Join Us

Munster squad for U13 Interpros announced

30 Jun 2017

Munster squad for U13 Interpros announced

The Munster squad has been announced for the 2017 U13 Interprovincial tournament which will take place between 3rd & 5th July in the Leinster region. 

The Interprovincial series will take place over a 3-day period as follows:

  • 3rd July v Northern Cricket Union at Milverton
  • 4th July v Leinster Cricket Union at Phoenix
  • 5th July v North West Cricket Union at Balbriggan

The Munster U13 squad in full is as follows: 

  • Shane O’Reilly [capt] (Midleton)
  • Jamie Bryan (Lismore)
  • Eshan O’Sullivan (Cork County)
  • Rioghan O’Sullivan (Cork County)
  • Evan Thomas (Limerick)
  • Kyle Tierney (Limerick)
  • Sean O’Brien (Limerick)
  • Haroon Saffi (Limerick)
  • Oran Thomas (Limerick)
  • Josh Moon (Cork Harlequins)
  • Freddie Froggatt (Cork Harlequins)
  • Barry Vosloo (Cork Harlequins)
  • Tom Hourihan (Cork Harlequins)
  • Coach: Ruadhan Jones
  • Manager: Chris Thomas