Join Us

Munster Development squad for MCC fixture

Munster Cricket | 27 May 2016

Munster Development squad for MCC fixture

The Munster Reds have announced a 15 man squad for the upcoming Development XI match v MCC at the Mardyke on Tuesday, 31st May. The Munster Reds Development squad is as follows:

  1. Stephan Grobler* (Cork County)
  2. Cormac Hassett (Cork County)
  3. Ruan Jones (Cork Harlequins)
  4. Amaan Meer (Cork Harlequins)
  5. Conor Mullan (Co Galway)
  6. Sukpal Singh (Co Galway)
  7. Ian Coleman+ (Cork County)
  8. Aaron Cawley (Cork County)
  9. Junaid Amin (Cork County)
  10. Mudassar (Limerick)
  11. Owais Shah (Co Kerry)
  12. Alam Morshed (Co Kerry)
  13. Kieran O'Reilly (Midleton)
  14. Diarmuid Carey (Cork Harlequins)
  15. Sufian Khan (Limerick)

All players are asked to be in attendance at The Mardyke by 11.45am to prepare for a 1pm star. #RedsCricket

Munster Development XI v MCC