Join Us

Munster Cricket U13 Training Squad

Munster Cricket | 27 Jun 2016

Munster Cricket U13 Training Squad

Munster Cricket have announced its training squad for the Irish U13 Interprovincial competition in Belfast next month:

  • Cian Egerton* (Waterford District)
  • Oscar McCarthy (Cork County)
  • Eshan O'Sullivan (Cork County)
  • Rioghan O'Sullivan (Cork County)
  • Haroon Safi (Cork County)
  • Masoor Salam (Cork County)
  • Max Egan (Cork Harlequins)
  • Adam Hickey (Cork Harlequins)
  • Mike Higgins (Cork Harlequins)
  • Jack Buss (Cork Harlequins)
  • Jacob Whittaker (Cork Harlequins)
  • Freddie Froggatt (Cork Harlequins)
  • Joshua Moon (Cork Harlequins)
  • Shane O'Reilly (Midleton)
  • Luke O'Reilly (Midleton)

The squad will have training sessions on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday of week commencing, 27th June, before departing for the tournament in Belfast next Sunday.

Matches in Belfast as follows:

Day 1 (Monday, 4th July):

  • NCU v NWCU Ardmore CC 12pm
  • MCU v LCU Strabane CC 12pm

Day 2 (Tuesday 5th July):

  • NWCU v LCU Limavady CC 11am
  • MCU v NCU Ballyspallen CC 11am

Day 3 (Wednesday 6th July):

  • LCU v NCU Glendermott CC 11am
  • NWCU v MCU Brigade CC 11am