Join Us

Jack Russell begins 2 year MCU Presidency

03 Dec 2017

Jack Russell begins 2 year MCU Presidency

Jack Russell duly began his two year term as Munster Cricket Union President after Michael Hickey completed his term at the recent Annual General Meeting on Sunday, 3rd December 2017. Michael now takes up the role of Secretary from John Ketch. David Griffin begins the final year of his three year term as Chairman while Bryan O'Donnell continues as Treasurer.

  • President: Jack Russell
  • Chairman: David Griffin
  • Secretary: Michael Hickey
  • Treasurer: Bryan O'Donnell

Those elected to the Executive Board:

  1. Robert Duggan (Cork County)
  2. Jack Filan (Cork Harlequins)
  3. Kuros Mohammadi (Midleton )
  4. Joe O'Mahony (Cork Harlequins
  5. Chris Thomas ( Limerick)
  6. Ted Williamson (Cork Harlequins)