Join Us

Munster Reds

Munster Cricket Inter-Provincial Team

The Munster Reds are the Inter-Provincial franchise representing Ireland's southern province. The side currently compete in annual IP20 & IP50 competitions throughout the cricket season.

 

Munster Reds Squad

Tyrone Kane, Murray Commins, Curtis Campher, David Delany, Gareth Delany, Michael Frost, Matt Ford, Fionn Hand, Liam McCarthy, PJ Moor, Kevin O’Brien, Michael O’Reilly.

 

MUNSTER IP50 FIXTURES 2022:

 

  • Thursday, 5 May 2022 - Northern Knights v Munster Reds (NCU Venue) @ 10:45
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 - Leinster Lightning v Munster Reds (Pembroke) @ 10:45
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 - Munster Reds v North West Warriors (MCU Venue) @ 10:45
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 - Munster Reds v Northern Knights (MCU Venue) @ 10:45
  • Tuesday, 7 June 2022 - Munster Reds v Leinster Lightning (MCU Venue) @ 10:45
  • Friday, 1 July 2022 IP50 Round 6 North West Warriors v Munster Reds (Eglinton) @ 10:45

 

MUNSTER IP20 FIXTURES 2022:

 

  • Friday, 27 May 2022 - Leinster Lightning v Munster Reds (North Down) @ 3:30 pm
  • Saturday, 28 May 2022 - Munster Reds v Northern Knights (North Down) @ 3:30 pm
  • Sunday, 29 May 2022 - North West Warriors v Munster Reds (North Down) @ 11:00
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 - Munster Reds v Leinster Lightning (Bready) @ 3:30 pm
  • Saturday, 11 June 2022 - North West Warriors v Munster Reds (Bready) @ 3:30 pm
  • Sunday, 12 June 2022 - Northern Knights v Munster Reds (Bready) @ 11:00
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 - Leinster Lightning v Munster Reds (Pembroke) @ 11:00
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 - Munster Reds v Northern Knights (Pembroke) @ 11:00
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 - North West Warriors v Munster Reds (Pembroke) @ 11:00

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
« Prev
Pages : 1 2 3
Next »
(75 Photos)
Up