Join Us

County Kerry

About County Kerry

The County Kerry Cricket Club dates back to 1872 and is currently competing in the 2nd and 3rd divisions of the Munster Cricket League. The club is also responsible for the creation of the Kerry Twenty20 league in 2007. There are currently five teams involved in this league namely: Tralee , Dingos (Dingle) North Kerry (Ballybunion) Kilcolman and Killarney.


Contact info

County Kerry Cricket Club,
The Oyster Oval,
The Spa,
Co. Kerry.

Contact form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Leave this field empty